Gloucestershire XC relays

Severn AC held this year’s event at Plock Court, Gloucester and Forest of Dean AC fielded 3 teams.  Leyton Fleet 10:41; Richard Pegler 10:39, John Russell 10:42 and Chris Penny 10:16 won the MV40 class, finishing 6th overall.

XC relay 2014 1st

Daren Smith 11:27; Julian Boon 12:06, Mark Blake 11:37 and Dave Lowthian 10:51 coming 3rd in the same class and 10th overall.

XC relay 2014 3rd

The senior men’s team of Gavin Robertson 10:43; Scott Berry 11:31; Ian Morgan 11:47 and Michael Jenkins 11:11 finished 9th.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.