Sirhowy 10

In the Club Championship for the second year, the Sirhowy 10 covers 10 miles of trails and moorland including 1500ft of climbing.  The winner was Daniel Bodman of Aderdare in 63.16.  First FODAC runner was Chris Penny, 5th in 67.11.  Other results: Julian Boon 76.10; Mark Channer 85.45; Sue Shergold 86.35; Andrew Kaye 87.41; Margaret Powles 95.37; Roy King 95.53; Stef francis 99.23 and Graham Bennetto 102.18.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.